DAORAE Korean BBQ Restaurant (Revisit)

DAORAE Korean BBQ Restaurant @ Bayan Point. 13 June 2009

    Celebrate  father day at Daorae. As expected old peoples cannot accept korean food or japanese food. Their feed  back is so so only. This time I ordered the Kimchi Mari Gooksoo. The cold Kimchi Gookso was awesome. I think not everybody can accepted this, for me it was OK.  First time took a “cold” soup. Something new …. For the side dish, they not give me the vegetables pancake. I miss it so much…..
Dolsot-bibim-bab

Dolsot-bibim-bab - ordered by my dad

side dish

side dish

Kunchi Mari Gooksoo

Kimchi Mari Gooksoo

~ by thamchiak on November 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
