Mei Heong Yuen Dessert 味香园

Mei Heong Yuen Dessert @ Temple Street,Singapore. 06 June 2009

    My brother bring me go to this shop before, after the lunch we just drop by here and having our desserts. This dessert shop is strongly recommended, is a “must” visit if you hanging around at Singapore.
Mei Heong Yuen Dessert 味香园

Mei Heong Yuen Dessert 味香园

Mango sago pomelo ($3.50)

杨枝甘露 ($3.50)

    My ex-colleague ordered the Mango sago pomelo, due to I not really like the pomelo taste. So I not ordered the 杨枝甘露 but she like it a lot.
花生糊

花生糊

    At Penang I can’t find any nice “花生糊” yet. Double good restaurant one, I tried before and it was not bad. But I can’t just walk in the restaurant and said I want “花生糊” only !!!! They will stare on me if I really do so. 味香园花生糊 is great !!!
芒果雪花冰

芒果雪花冰

    芒果雪花冰 is strongly recommended also, the ice style is a bit like 100 Yen shop, very very soft ices. I sharing this with my ex colleague, I can’t finish this alone…. but seem like I eat more than her…….I always like to eat “sweet sweet” things. Not a problems for me at all.
~ by thamchiak on October 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Mei Heong Yuen Dessert 味香园”

  1. 芒果雪花冰! I want! Looks so good…

Leave a Reply

 
