Hong Kong Day Four – 04/11/08

Hong Kong. 04 November 2008

泰昌餅家

泰昌餅家

蛋撻

蛋撻

    After breakfast with sister, alone went to HK island find “chiak” and doing some photo shooting.
    Finally I found this shop. Few days ago I can’t found it. The “蛋撻” here really nice. Finally I found a nice “蛋撻” at HK. The worker there is quite friendly also, I asked them whether can took photo or not. They said ok and took out a new plate of “蛋撻” from kitchen for me. She said the one at outside now is too little “蛋撻” and not good for photo shooting.
    地址 :中環擺花街 35 號地下 (近閣麟街)
    因前港督彭定康光顧而成名的餅店,開業逾50年,沒有固定出爐時間,賣完再焗。


Ada 精美小食

Ada 精美小食

燒賣,�蛋

燒賣,魚蛋

fish noddle

fish noddle

    Accidentally drop by “灣仔”. Due to took a wrong MTR. I found out this shop seem like quite crowded. Since got place to sit. Just ordered the “燒賣,魚蛋”. But overall is so so only. Feel like the “燒賣” have been cheated by them. The “燒賣” inside is fish ball also !!!! Opposite me got one girl, she is having some kind of fish noodle and look quite nice. So I ordered one to try. Luckily it is nice and suite my taste. Something quite special but I forgot the name of this food.
    地址 :灣仔柯布連道 4A ~ C號香江大廈;地下 (夾駱克道)
pacific coffee

pacific coffee

Apple Cappuccino

Apple Cappuccino

    When I go to The Peak few days ago. I found out got one very nice coffee smell there. The smell is from pacific coffee. Quite tired today, so just drop by and have a cup of coffee. The environment there is quite nice. The shop also provided customer PC to online. The Apple Cappuccino quite impress me. What a nice coffee !!!!!
    地址 :灣仔港灣道23號鷹君中心1樓106-110號舖
    P/S: 正,正,正. Recommended by thamchiak@Penang.
许留山

许留山

许留山

许留山

    This is our supper dessert at “许留山”. Overall it was nice.
    地址 :旺角西洋菜街58-60號地舖
    P/S: 正,正,正. Recommended by thamchiak@Penang.
鱼蛋

文记

鱼蛋

鱼蛋

    There is a fish ball stall near “旺角亞皆老街先施大廈”. Every time pass by also saw the shop is crowded with people. So we having our second round supper here. I think this shop is famous with the smelly tau fu. We bought some fried squid and fried fish ball. Overall not bad
~ by thamchiak on December 3, 2008.

One Response to “Hong Kong Day Four – 04/11/08”

  1. 许留山 is something we MUST not miss when we go HK……

    love their mango…… yum yum

Leave a Reply

 
