Macau Day Three – 01/11/08

Macau. 01 November 2008

新美小食

新美小食

豬腸粉

豬腸粉

猪杂粥

猪杂粥

豆水

豆水

皮蛋粥

皮蛋粥



燒賣

燒賣

    Last breakfast near “大三巴牌坊” morning market. Just want to having some light breakfast. We are ordered the “豬腸粉” for sharing. I feel the “豬腸粉” is so so only. But my sister claim that it was nice. I also ordered the “猪杂粥”, not bad and it was cheap. My sister also claim that the “皮蛋粥” was nice. For me the “豆水”-Soya Bean is so so only. May be too pure, they not put in any sweet. I like sweet sweet thing a lot. The “燒賣” also so so only.
    P/S: 正,正,正. Recommended by thamchiak@Penang.
~ by thamchiak on November 22, 2008.

One Response to “Macau Day Three – 01/11/08”

  1. Nice capture for Macau foods and places!~ I didn’t stay there for long, just one night – the schedule was tight for free and easy self-planned trip 🙂

    Nice job shared~

Leave a Reply

 
