Padang Kota Lama Food Court

Food Court @ Padang Kota Lama. 26 September 2008

coconut shake

coconut shake - RM 2

mee sotong

mee sotong - RM 3.50

    This is my second visits for this week. First visit I forgot to bring my camera. So not took any photo. Today bring my sister go there try the mee sotong. Few month ago, my friend bring me go Bangkok lane try the mee goreng, I feel that one is not so nice and a bit expensive. This one only cost me RM 3.50. As you can see, on top the mee got a lot sotong. Yummy Yummy.
    The coconut shake also not bad. With one small scope of ice cream and only cost me RM 2.00. Quite miss the SP coconut shake,milo shake and fruit shake. If next time got time go SP, I will introduce the “chinese shake” in my blog. Anyway the one at Kota Lama Food Court is indian shake.
~ by thamchiak on September 27, 2008.

One Response to “Padang Kota Lama Food Court”

  1. thank you 4 ur support…..

Leave a Reply

 
