Jalan Padang Tembak Food Court

Food Court @ Jln Padang Tembak. 28 September 2008

Seremban Siew Pau

Seremban Siew Pau

Hokkien Mee

Hokkien Mee

Chee Cheong Fun

Chee Cheong Fun

    Early morning, bring my family go Jalan Padang Tembak Food Court having breakfast. My uncle bought us Seremban Siew Pau. The taste quite nice. I ordered the Hokkien Mee with “law” for myself, the taste not bad. My uncle also ordered two plate of Chee Cheong Fun for sharing. Feel like so so only.
~ by thamchiak on September 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
