142 Xia Bui Economic Rice – Near Komta

142 Xia Bui Economic Rice @ Near Komta. 04 September 2008

142 economic rice

142 Xia Bui Economic Rice

shop front view

142 - front view

    I want to try this economic rice since begin of year. Every times pass by also see crowded.
    After reading some introduction by Guang Ming Daily. I plan to try this economic stall. I took the “pig blood curry” – which claim by them is their famous dish, spicy lady finger and curry prawn. It cost me RM 4.60. I feel a bit expensive.
    This stalls is more choices if compare to others economic stall.
    1) curry pig blood – the taste is like curry mee soup only.
    2) spicy lady finger – just normal
    3) curry prawn – the most tasty and nice

    Next time I want to try their curry chicken, which claim by them is their another famous dish. If I not mistaken.

~ by thamchiak on September 4, 2008.

One Response to “142 Xia Bui Economic Rice – Near Komta”

  1. If not wrong, this is the stall I usually go during my college time.

Leave a Reply

 
