Passion of Kerala Banana Leaf Restaurant, Gelugor

    Passion of Kerala Banana Leaf @ Gelugor . 19 August 2008
vegi set

vegi set

    Dinner with my friend KT & fat. Due to eat too many thing during birthday, just order an vegi set which cost me around RM 4 ++. I also “curi” one piece of my friend curry chicken. I feel that the new world park passion of kerala, the curry chicken taste is better. Even the curry, I also feel that new world park one is more nice. Gelugor kerala only got one good thing, no government tax and services tax.
~ by thamchiak on September 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
