Maxim Dim Sum Restaurant

Maxim Dim Sum Restaurant @ Pekaka. 08/08/08

my favorite

my favorite

my parents favorite and my favorite

my parents favorite and my favorite

fried mee

yee fu mee

    Not working today, so bring my parents go to having breakfast. Today is weekday so can order the fried mee. But my mom complaint that the yee fu mee is not so pure. They said the mee(yee fu mee) is maggi mee. They prefer something more pure but is still ok for me. The mee is only available on weekdays morning/noon and weekend after noon only
    We will go there to having breakfast once a month or twice a month. This breakfast only cost me RM 18 + for 3 person. After having the yee fu mee, can’t eat too much already.
~ by thamchiak on August 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
