Lok Lok

Lok Lok @ near farlim. 29 July 2008

lok lok stall

lok lok stall

green chili

green chili

This is my favorite lok lok stall near my place. This ah pek only open on monday and tue near farlim hall.

Wed and Thu near old Chong Nam Theatre there. For me it is quite expensive. Normally spent around RM 5 to RM 6. I like the meat ball with green chili. The green chili is the most special.

~ by thamchiak on July 29, 2008.

One Response to “Lok Lok”

  1. I tried this before, thumbs up! There are quite a number of varieties to choose from. I like satay source especially. I think I still can feel the taste in my mouth now… Don’t wait. Go ahead catch the store and try it out!

Leave a Reply

 
